Jim Stewart

Buying or selling, make this your starting point.

jstewart@460Realty.com

http://www.460Realty.com

 

 

 

Baines Landscaping
Print and web service
Elaine Unger
info@ungerdesign.ca
http://www.ungerdesign.ca

 

Unger Design
Print and web service
Elaine Unger
Maple Ridge, B.C.

info@ungerdesign.ca
http://www.ungerdesign.ca

 

Vancouver Sun sports links

Web Design

Unger Design
Print and web service

Elaine Unger
info@ungerdesign.ca

http://www.ungerdesign.ca

 

 

 

Merv Unger
Webmaster

Nanaimonet.com

Merv Unger, 

http://www.nanaimonet.com

 250-616-0416
merv.unger@nanaimonet.com

 

Member of Parliament

Sheila Malcolmson MP

Dec. 29, 2016

Sheila Malcolmson, MP Nanaimo-Ladysmith

Nanaimo Ladysmith Constituency Office:
103-495 Dunsmuir Street, Nanaimo, BC, V9R 6B9
T: (250) 734-6400; F: (250) 734-6404
Email: Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca

Mail (postage-free):
Sheila Malcolmson, MP
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6

Ottawa Office:
T: (613) 992-5243; F: (613) 992-9112
Parliament of Canada - MP Profile

 

 

Members of the Legislature

Leonard Krog MLA

Leonard Krog, MLA, Nanaimo

4 – 77 Victoria Crescent
Nanaimo, BC,
V9R 5B9
Phone: (250) 714-0630
Fax: (250) 714-0859
Hours: Monday – Friday
10 a.m. – Noon
1 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Legislature Office
Room 201, Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC,
V8V 1X4
Phone: (250) 953-4698
Fax: (250) 387-4680
Hours: Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
While in session

Michelle Stilwell MLA

Michelle Stilwell, MLA,
Parksville-Qualicum

Parksville-Qualicum Constituency Office
Unit 2B-1209 Island Highway East
Parksville, BC
V9P 1R5
Phone: 250-248-2625
Fax: 250-248-2787
Email: Michelle.Stilwell.MLA@leg.bc.ca
Victoria Office:
(250) 356-7750
Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC.
V8V 1X4

Nanaimo City Council

Dec. 31, 2016

Mayor Bill McKay
Mayor's Office 455 Wallace Street Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5J6
Office: 250-755-4400
bill.mckay@nanaimo.ca

William Leslie (Bill) Bestwick
Phone: 250-713-6876 
bill.bestwick@nanaimo.ca

Diane Brennan
Phone:250-713-6996
diane.brennan@nanaimo.ca

Gordon Fuller
Phone:250-714-3551
gordon.fuller@nanaimo.ca

Jerry Hong
Phone: 250-713-9143
jerry.hong@nanaimo.ca

Jim Kipp
Phone: 250-753-5212
jim.kipp@nanaimo.ca

Ian Thorpe
Phone:250-713-9135
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca

Bill Yoachim
Phone: 250-713-3593 
bill.yoachim@nanaimo.ca